The Believer’s Spiritual Authority

The Three Realms There are 3 realms in which believers are involved: The physical, visible, and earthly realm (or the first heaven) – world governments, political structures, all systems and cultures belong to this realm. The spiritual, invisible, and demonic realm (or…
We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Privacy Policy